“Panthers” hits the world stage

February 14, 2020By BKADNEWS & EVENTS (Homepage)

We congratulate author Jen Craig on the upcoming release of her novella Panthers and the Museum of Fire in North America later this year. ‘Bold, original and urgent … a complex work of fictionalised-memoir in the style of writers such as Karl Ove Knausgaard and Sheila Heti. Fans of Joyce and Virginia Woolf may also … Read More